School’s Out

It’s official. Summer is finally here and I think I could listen to this song 3-5 times a day at least until July.

Graduation has come and gone. I celebrated with a personal dance party after emailing all my papers last week and with family on Sunday. Seeing everyone was great and so was the food at the Handlebar. The ceremony was long, but the experience of walking was worth it.

Graduation

This was my last great hurdle before enjoying summer could begin. I’ve already been enjoying reading books that aren’t required, bike rides, hanging out with “Me” in the evenings, taking a few photos and I’m looking forward to all the fun and work in B-N. Now it just needs to get warm in Chicago.

-Bee

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

